Tell us who your favorite sexologists are!

There are two organizations currently accepting nominations for awards in sexuality education:

The Center for Sex Education (yep…that’s us…) is accepting nominations for:

  • The Sex Ed Champion Award
  • The Golden Brick Award
  • The Sex Ed Impact Award, and
  • The Sex Sex in Media Award.

Awards will be given at the National Sex Ed Conference, December 7-10, 2016. The list of prior award recipients is an impressive one! (Take a stroll through our Hall of Fame, which includes Peggy Brick, Robie Harris, Dr. Joycelyn Elders, Dr. Michael Carrera, and Dr. Ruth Westheimer among others!) If you know someone who you think is doing fantastic work in one of these areas, please tell us!